Our Staff  

School Main Phone Number: 780-963-5035

Office Hours: 7:45am-4pm

Administrators

Position Name Email
Principal Linda Haney lhaney@psd70.ab.ca
Assistant Principal      Leslie Kronewitt lkronewitt@psd70.ab.ca

Teachers

Grade/Subject
Position
Name Email
ECS Krista Hoogenboom khoogenboom@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 1 Carolyn Kemp ckemp@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 1 Erin Stinson estinson@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 1 Team Teachers Jacqueline Harlton &
Brenda Shikaze
jharlton@psd70.ab.ca
bshikaze@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 2 Kendra Orris korris@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 2      Ashley Marshall amarshall@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 2 Jacqueline Perdue jperdue@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 3 Jill Lienau jlienau@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 3 Andrew Woloshyn awoloshyn@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 3 Janina Lambert jlambert@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 4 Janice Carsell-Michaud jcarsell@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 4 Team Teachers Shelley Facchinutti &
Gwen Pitman
sfacchinutti@psd70.ab.ca gpitman@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 5 Morgan Saunders msaunders@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 5 Team Gloria Wolff &
Francyne Leblond
gwolff@psd70.ab.ca
fleblond@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 6 Deloris Poliakiwski dpoliakiwski@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 6 Erin Chessor echessor@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 7 Dwayne Inglehart dinglehart@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 7 Ethan West ewest@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 8 Jordan Fraser jfraser@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 8 Team Janice Sasaki
Chyrl Bourassa
jsasaki@psd70.ab.ca
cbourassa@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 9 Paul Danielsen pdanielsen@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 9 Mike Finlayson mfinlayson@psd70.ab.ca 
Grade 9 Sean Lygo slygo@psd70.ab.ca
Learning Coach Shannon Legge slegge@psd70.ab.ca
K-5 Music Kerri Kenwell kkenwell@psd70.ab.ca
French Team Gloria Wolff &
Francyne Leblond
Janice Sasaki
gwolff@psd70.ab.ca
fleblond@psd70.ab.ca
jsasaki@psd70.ab.ca

Support Staff

Position Name Email
Head Secretary Lana Wendt lwendt@psd70.ab.ca
Secretary Theresa Jaeb tjaeb@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Liane Moisan lmoisan@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Valerie Shell vshell@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Wendy Weisenburger wweisenburger@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Laura Zarowny lzarowny@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Donna Zimmerman dzimmerman@psd70.ab.ca
Library Technician Ashley Roberts aroberts@psd70.ab.ca

Custodial Staff

Position Name Email
Head Custodian Myra Richard mrichard@psd70.ab.ca
Custodian Jim Back jback@psd70.ab.ca
Custodian Ben Ottie bottie@psd70.ab.ca

For more information contact:
Graminia School
Phone: 780-963-5035
Email: Graminia@psd70.ab.ca