Our Staff  

School Main Phone Number: 780-963-5035

Office Hours: 7:45am-4pm

Administrators

Position Name Email
Principal Linda Simmonds-Haney lhaney@psd70.ab.ca
Assistant Principal      Kerri Kenwell kkenwell@psd70.ab.ca

Teachers

Grade/Subject Position Name Email
ECS Jacqueline Harlton jharlton@psd70.ab.ca
ECS Michelle Sloan msloan@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 1 Amy Osmond aosmond@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 1 Alicia Phalen aphalen@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 1 Erin Stinson estinson@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 2 Ashley Marshall amarshall@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 2      Kendra Orris korris@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 2 Jacqueline Perdue jperdue@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 3 Erin Chessor echessor@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 3 Jill Lienau jlienau@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 3 Loni Wakefield ywakefield@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 4 Janice Carsell-Michaud jcarsell@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 4 Andrew Woloshyn awoloshyn@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 4 Team Shelley Facchinutti &
Gwen Pitman
sfacchinutti@psd70.ab.ca gpitman@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 5 Morgan Saunders msaunders@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 5 Gloria Wolff gwolff@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 6 Laurie Brown lbrown@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 6 Deloris Poliakiwski dpoliakiwski@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 7 Jordan Fraser jfraser@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 7 Dwayne Inglehart dinglehart@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 8 Sean Lygo slygo@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 8 Team Janice Sasaki
Chyrl Bourassa
jsasaki@psd70.ab.ca
cbourassa@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 9 Paul Danielsen pdanielsen@psd70.ab.ca
Grade 9 Mike Finlayson mfinlayson@psd70.ab.ca 
Learning Coach Lindsay Bieda lbieda@psd70.ab.ca
K-6 Music / Band Ethan West ewest@psd70.ab.ca
French Team Gloria Wolff &
Francyne Leblond
Janice Sasaki
gwolff@psd70.ab.ca
fleblond@psd70.ab.ca
jsasaki@psd70.ab.ca

Support Staff

Position Name Email
Head Secretary Lana Wendt lwendt@psd70.ab.ca
Secretary Theresa Jaeb tjaeb@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Liane Moisan lmoisan@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Valerie Shell vshell@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Wendy Weisenburger wweisenburger@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Laura Zarowny lzarowny@psd70.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Donna Zimmerman dzimmerman@psd70.ab.ca
Library Technician Ashley Roberts aroberts@psd70.ab.ca

Custodial Staff

Position Name Email
Head Custodian Myra Richard mrichard@psd70.ab.ca
Custodian Christopher Malley cmalley@psd70.ab.ca
Custodian Ben Ottie bottie@psd70.ab.ca

For more information contact:
Graminia School
Phone: 780-963-5035
Email: Graminia@psd70.ab.ca